About Us

4th of July Committee Officers

Offices are held from September 2016 to September 2018

Tom Smith: President

Claudia Manor: Treasurer

Denise Brown: Secretary

Melissa Stephan/Bruce Brown- Advertising and Media

Committee Members

Jim Mayhew
John Tyler
Butch Ogden
Liz Hale – Honorary Member

Debra Holdcraft Bach
John Bach
Sue Charron
Carol Johnson
Dennis Battle
Dean Fileccia